Not known Details About DnD Multiclassing

News Discuss 
Multiclass spellcasters don’t do something Unique with cantrips: you might have your cantrips in the cleric class degrees, as well as your cantrips from a artificer class ranges, along with your stages in another class doesn’t have an affect on possibly. There won't be any modifications to this rule through https://dndmulticlassing70368.newbigblog.com/17016247/detailed-notes-on-dnd-multiclassing


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story